The Parish Council consists of 5 elected members who each serve a term of 4 years. The next elections will be held in May 2020

The current members are;

Dave Carter

Rick Crane

Anne Davis

Ian Davis

Frank Preston           

The Clerk to the Council, Heather Miles, is the only paid and permanent member of staff and is responsible for ensuring that the Council complies with law and standing orders on all matters relating to Finances, Statutory compliance, Meetings, Minutes, Agendas, members interests, consultations and correspondence.

Current Council members - Newton and Biggin